Please be aware that there will be changes to the opening hours of the House of Culture on 19 and 20 June.  On Wednesday 19 June GES-2 will be closed to the public.  On Thursday, 20 June we will be open from 14:00 to 18:30.
VAC Website

Curators

T

Vera Krasnoselskaya — curator of the V–A–C public programmes. She is a historian, the former art director of the ZIL Cultural Centre and deputy director of the Sergei Kuryokhin Centre for Contemporary Art (St. Petersburg).

Stepan Ovchinnikov — curator of the GES-2 school programme, the curator and presenter of the V–A–C Cultural Practices: Non-Systemic Renewal pilot school programme (2018-2020).

Veronika Molchanova — curator of the GES-2 school programme. She is a culturologist, former teacher of cultural theory and history at the Lyceum of the Higher School of Economics National Research University, and a researcher at the Laboratory of Cultural Research at the Higher School of Economics National Research University.

Anastasia Korosteleva — curator of the GES-2 school programme. Has worked as a curator of the Summer Creative Lab for teens at the ZIL Cultural Centre (2018-2020) and a coordinator of the Cartoon Factory at the Great Festival of Cartoons (2018, 2019). She was a curator of The Nature of Sound experimental section at the Baikal International School.

Educators

Yulia Apanasenko — philosopher and a teacher. She has been involved in the development and teaching of the Theory of Knowledge meta-disciplinary course, and has supported research and project activities of high school students at the Lyceum of the Higher School of Economics National Research University. She has collaborated with the University for Children project at the Polytechnic Museum.

Alexandra Dudarenko — culturologist and a researcher. She has supervised the anthropological activities of high school students at the Lyceum of the Higher School of Economics National Research University, has developed and led an art workshop for neurodiverse children, and has been involved in research work for the Shalash charity foundation.

Sergey Zykov — artist, a musician and a mediator. He has worked at the Multimedia Art Museum (MAMM) and at the ZIL Cultural Centre. As a mediator, he has primarily interacted with children and teenagers, striving to make curatorial projects open to young people. A graduate of the Moscow Architectural Institute, he is currently studying at the BAZA Institute of Contemporary Art.

Maria Osetyanskaya — art historian, an art therapist and a psychologist. She is the author and presenter of the GES-2 — Here It Is! programme for neurodiverse participants. She has developed and conducted tours, lectures and workshops for children and adults at the Moscow Museum of Modern Art. Maria is an author and a facilitator of educational courses for teenagers and adults in the Koleso Obozreniya (Ferris Wheel) inclusive project.

{"width":963,"column_width":89,"columns_n":9,"gutter":20,"line":10}
default
true
512
1100
false
true
true
{"mode":"page","transition_type":"slide","transition_direction":"horizontal","transition_look":"belt","slides_form":{}}
{"css":".editor {font-family: Diagramatika Text; font-size: 20px; font-weight: 400; line-height: 20px;}"}

Внимание!  В среду, 6 марта Дом культуры «ГЭС-2» закрыт для посетителей.  Ждем вас в четверг!
Сайт VAC

Команда

Кураторы

T

Вера Красносельская — руководитель публичных программ V–A–C. Историк, ранее арт-директор Культурного центра ЗИЛ и заместитель директора Центра современного искусства имени Сергея Курехина (Санкт-Петербург).

Степан Овчинников — куратор школьной программы «ГЭС-2», куратор и ведущий пилотной школьной программы V–A–C «Практики культуры: несистемное обновление» (2018–2020).

Вероника Молчанова — куратор школьной программы «ГЭС-2». Исследовательница, ранее преподавательница теории и истории культуры в Лицее НИУ ВШЭ, сотрудница Лаборатории исследований культуры НИУ ВШЭ.

Маргарита Соколовская — координатор школьной программы «ГЭС-2». Исследовательница культуры, менеджерка. Занималась разработкой и курированием образовательной программы «Внеклассные практики» в рамках фестиваля MIEFF. Работала проектным менеджером в образовательном центре «Среда обучения» и Музее Москвы.

Эдьюкейторы

Юлия Апанасенко — философ, преподавательница. Занималась разработкой и преподаванием метапредметного курса «Теория познания» и поддержкой исследовательской и проектной деятельности старшеклассников в Лицее НИУ ВШЭ. Сотрудничала с проектом «Университет детей» Политехнического музея. Волонтер в благотворительном фонде «Шалаш».

Александра Дударенко — культуролог, исследовательница. Курировала антропологическую деятельность старших школьников Лицея НИУ ВШЭ, разрабатывала и вела художественную мастерскую для детей с нейроотличиями, занималась исследовательской деятельностью в благотворительном фонде «Шалаш».

Сергей Зыков — художник, музыкант, медиатор. Работал в Мультимедиа Арт Музее (МАММ) и Культурном центре ЗИЛ. В медиаторской практике взаимодействовал преимущественно с детской и юношеской аудиториями, старался сделать кураторские проекты открытыми для молодежи. Выпускник Московского архитектурного института, учится в институте современного искусства «БАЗА».

Мария Осетянская — искусствовед, арт-терапевт, психолог. Автор и ведущая программы для участников с нейроотличиями «ГЭС-2 — вот!». Разрабатывала и проводила экскурсии, лекции и мастер-классы для детей и взрослых в Московском музее современного искусства. Автор и ведущая образовательных курсов для подростков и взрослых в инклюзивном проекте «Колесо обозрения».

{"width":963,"column_width":89,"columns_n":9,"gutter":20,"line":10}
default
true
512
1100
false
true
false
{"mode":"page","transition_type":"slide","transition_direction":"horizontal","transition_look":"belt","slides_form":{}}
{"css":".editor {font-family: Diagramatika Text; font-size: 20px; font-weight: 400; line-height: 20px;}"}